Schedule

Date (service starts at 16.00 hour) 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Sunday, 8 March 2020
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Sunday, 3 May 2020
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Sunday, 14 June 2020
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Sunday, 9 August 2020
Sunday, 23 August 2020
Sunday, 6 September 2020
Sunday, 20 September 2020
Sunday, 4 October 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Sunday, 1 November 2020
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Sunday, 13 December 2020
Sunday, 27 December 2020